February 25, 2015

Well, let’s see how this goes.
I really need a place to put down my feelings because sometimes I let them get the better of me.
I’m tired of people-people who say they’re my friend but never return calls, never come over, never even ask how I’m doing on Facebook.
I’d really like to meet someone just to be friends with. Why does that seem to be such such hard thing to do.
Okay, that’s off my chest!
I’m going to start at an online school-it’s free, so if I don’t do well at least it didn’t cost me anything. The first course I’m taking is on how to learn. I thought that would be a good place to start because it’s been SO long since I’ve taken any courses.
I’m starting on an afghan for the living room. I FINALLY get to use the afghan loom Patrick gave me for Christmas!
I also have a length of electrical wire to strip so I can salvage the copper wire inside.
Well, that’s it for now. I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

