Friday

I got a lot done this week.
On Tuesday I cleaned the house. Not much fun in that but it needed to be done!
I had Isaac over Tuesday night and thru Wednesday. We played Play Doh, danced and went outside during a dry spell-it was a rainy day. He helped me put the house numbers on the house.
Yesterday I cut down more of the laurel hedges. They are about half done now. I also tasked up the debris that was under then LOTS of already composted leaves for the garden!
I started building my raised rows with them.

Leave a Reply

